Student Club

Clubs and Organizations

The best way to get to know your campus community…to enrich your Lincoln experience…to gain important leadership and social skills…and to unwind from your academic schedule is by participating in some of our many clubs and organizations.

Active student organizations are available for a broad range of interests.

CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT'S EMAIL

African Student Association

Tunmise Okuneye

tunmise.okuneye@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Big Sister Little Sister

A'Niyah Christmas

aniyah.christmas@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Caribbean Student Association

Jalecia Williams

jalecia.williams@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Generation Action

Zoey Tate

zoey.tate@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Gentlemen Qualities

Trilian Wood-Smith

trilian.woodsmith@lions.tercumansitesi.net

High Off Life

Grace Quiah

grace.quiah@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Inferno Dance Company

Richelle Blue

richelle.blue@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Investment Club

McKayla Miller

mckayla.miller@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Let’s Feed Philly

Silas Wharton

silas.wharton@lions.Lincoln.edu

Lincoln University of PA College Democrats

Tamia R. Johnson

tamiar.johnson@lions.tercumansitesi.net

M'Brace

Kai Moore

kai.moore@lions.tercumansitesi.net

National Association of Black Accountants

Pujan Patel

pujan.patel@lions.tercumansitesi.net

National Black Law Student Association

Mikayla McCray

mikayla.mccray@lions.tercumansitesi.net

National Council of Negro Women (NCNW)

Siani Costango

siani.costango@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Onyx Dance Troupe

Alexis Robinson

alexis.robinson@lions.tercumansitesi.net

P.U.M.P. Legacy

Janel Nelson

janel.nelson@lions.tercumansitesi.net

People Standing United

Kevin Carter

kevin.carter@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Reconstruction Step Team

Laila Johnson

laila.johnson@lions.tercumansitesi.net

RSVP

Anye Everett

anye.everett@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Sigma Tau Delta, Alpha Zeta Chapter

Amber Austin

amber.austin@lions.Lincoln.edu

Sisters That Are Respected Seriously

Z’sakina Jackson

Jackson.zsakina@gmail.com

Spectrum

Tiaira Pirkle-Joseph

tiaira.pirklejoseph@lions.tercumansitesi.net

The Business Club

Dionte Lewis

dionte.lewis@lions.Lincoln.edu

The Minority Association of Pre-Med Students (MAPS) Chapter at Lincoln University of PA

Jamal Maloney Jr.

jamal.maloney@lions.tercumansitesi.net

The Periodt Menstrual Supply Hub (MSH)

Taylor Charles

taylor.charles@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Thurgood Marshall Law Soceity

Kyia Smith

kyia.smith@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Thurgood Marshall Law Society- TMLS

Kyia Smith

kyia.smith@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Weare1 Family

Danaesha Lee

danaesha.lee@lions.tercumansitesi.net

Young Kings Movement

Marquis Jemmott

marquis.jemmott@lions.Lincoln.edu

Ziana Fashion Club

Jaheim Harris

jaheim.harris@lions.tercumansitesi.net

 

GREEK AND SOCIAL FELLOWSHIPS

PRESIDENT PRESIDENT'S EMAIL
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (Epsilon Nu) Tanna Wright tanna.wright@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (Nu) Tyrell Redwar tyrell.redwar@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. (Zeta Omega) Zoey Tate zoey.tate@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Groove Phi Groove Social Fellowship, Inc. (Mighty Lion) Antonio Totten antonio.totten@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. (Epsilon Epsilon) Malik Davis malik.davis@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. (Epsilon) Damaal-Jordan Sands damaaljordan.sands@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Kappa Kappa Psi National Honorary Band Fraternity (Mu Sigma) Dayvon Cooley dayvon.cooley@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. (Beta) Trent Patrick trent.patrick@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. (Mu) Tavion Greenwood tavion.greenwood@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Sigma Alpha Iota International Music Fraternity (Mu Sigma) Jendaya Wells jendaya.wells@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Swing Phi Swing Social Fellowship, Inc. (Gendaga Bimbisha Tabu) Aaliyiah Moye-Tati aaliyiah.moyetati@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Tau Beta Sigma National Honorary Band Sorority, Inc. Jada Durham jada.durham@lions.tercumansitesi.net
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. (Delta Delta) Cheyenne Johnson cheyenne.johnson@lions.tercumansitesi.net

 

Click Here for Student Life & Development Forms and Applications

For more information, contact the Office of Student Life & Development.